Reviews

We hope you enjoyed the massage and the time with us!

We would be thrilled to recieve a short review of your experience.

if you have suggestion about what we can do better, please feel free to leave a comment.

 

 


Submit your own review here:

Comments: 40
  • Name:
    Message:
    留言时间:
  • marek (2018-12-6 2:9:48)

    Chloe was sweet and thoughtful. very beautiful. I tried nuru massage for the first time. everything was perfect. place was easy to find. the receptionnist called me a taxi for my way back. it was a great experience after all.

  • marek (2018-12-2 17:11:0)

    Excellent massage. Très bon accueil.

  • GG (2018-11-17 19:33:8)

    Very nice experience with Becky. Highly recommended.

  • David Smith (2018-11-6 14:15:47)

    Great service! The .assage was very very professional and the rest was just...a dream.

  • Platinum (2018-10-17 1:5:39)

    Fantastic experience! Beijing can get pretty hectic sometimes — and having a trusted place to chill out is key. The girls are wonderful and it's the business side of it is well managed. The only struggle is to avoid going too often.... Can't wait to see Becky again!

  • K (2018-9-24 15:55:43)

    Becky étais super sympa et jolie. très jeune !le nuru massage est comme j'ai vois sur l'internet, étonnant et exotique. le localisation est parfait. facile à trouver. Je reviendra!

  • Shayne (2018-9-20 19:36:42)

    Becky was amazing! She is so pretty in Person. her boobs are so big and fun to fondle with! I was surprised about the service. The receptionist talked to me by phone to guide me to theri place so it was easy to fine. they also called me a taxi for my way back home. hope to see Becky again!

  • peter 87 (2018-9-16 15:7:35)

    I went there yesterday evening, after I have booked via WeChat 2 days in advance. the massage place is in an apartment. It's clean and looks good. I was in contact with the receptionist, who could speak decent English. I told her that I wanted to try the Nuru massage. Becky was quite pretty, spokes really good English. I have to say it was amazing! Never had something like that before. The whole massage was really erotic and it felt so good! Would recommend it to others!

  • Jim (2018-9-15 8:41:51)

    The receptionist was very friendly and spoke excellent English. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. We decided to try the outcall experience, where the massage therapist came to my room. She was very sweet. Gorgeous, the kind of girl that gets you standing up to take notice right at first sight. She was so good at the massage part of it, I began to think there must be a catch. This is going to end up just being a terrific massage, the "see you...". WOW was I wrong. When it was time to roll over, that sweet, gorgeous, personable young lady turned out to know EXACTLY how to milk that situation to it's ecstatic conclusion! I was flabbergasted! And this was definitely not my first time around the block. I've been there, done that, got the T-shirt. But this experience ranks right up there with one of the best I've had in a long, long time. The only bad part is now I can't decide if I want to do the same one again, or start working my way through their stable. It's kind of like POKEMON (gotta catch 'em all!)

  • Fariz (2018-9-13 18:0:43)

    VIP Service!! Aphrodite the owner explain the directions to me , very easy to find. Aphrodite give attention to details, , ask you about the service you need and then offers you the lady who fit better to your requirements. last time I had the pleasure with Becky a new girl there, very erotic and sensual, she was a highly proficient masseur, BBBJ was superb. No rush with the time, the girls are shaved, and the most important they can call you a taxi for your way back, I am a regular customer, this is my favorite place in Beijing.

  • alvin (2018-9-10 19:45:39)

    BEST massage in Beijing. Got myself a nuru massage and the experience was outstanding. Nice, clean and good atmosphere. Location is easy to find, safe and discreet. Price worth the service that are given. The girl named Becky is beautiful and got huge breasts. and she is perfect at doing her job. Recommend everyone in Beijing to try this massage. 5 Aphrodite beijing

  • tim34 (2018-9-9 18:19:21)

    I've been in BJ for a while now, and this was by far my best experience at one of these places. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Crystal was gorgeous and knew what she was doing. The prices for services offered are good and I definitely feel like I got more than my money's worth. Can't wait to go back.